vinoasebo.blogg.se

Officejet pro 8500 a910 scanner parts
Officejet pro 8500 a910 scanner parts









officejet pro 8500 a910 scanner parts
  1. #OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS UPGRADE#
  2. #OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS WINDOWS 7#
  3. #OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS WINDOWS#

#OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS WINDOWS#

What's connected to the8500A Plus: 3 computers (WindowsXP, Windows7 64 Ultimate and Windows Vista) 2 iPhones and 1 iPad Once again HP, you came out with a great product. I am still going through the Web App's, but the coupon app has already saved me $5 at the grocery store today. Even more good news, I can print photo's and scan using my iPhone (iOS 4.1) and iPad (iOS 3.2) and save the image to either device. I was surprised how effortless it was to set up and go. Total time to set up was 1 hour (including getting the firewall issue resolved) Would have been 15 minutes without the firewall issue. Now I did have some issues with another laptop (WindowsXP) using the printer, but that was due to Symantec 360 firewall issue which was resolved going through HP Support Knowledge base and HP network utilities. Now for the best part, the wireless setup took less than 2 minutes.

officejet pro 8500 a910 scanner parts

Fast and fairly quiet printing, excellent output both pictures and text. That unit lasted forever, but was not compatible with Windows7 so I bit the bullet and purchased the HP OfficeJet Pro 8500A Plus. I purchased this printer to replace an old OfficeJet T45. Summary: really great product! BTW, it's excellent for business as well, as the cartdriges are very economic (obviously depends on the user print settings) and this specific model is capable to scan A3/Legal document sheet size, so a must have in any small business. The other day I came up with the idea of making pizza and thanks to the printer I could find the dough recipe, which I printed out, without the need to turn on my computer.

#OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS WINDOWS 7#

Basically you're going to have 2 different applications, as the A910 uses a Windows 7 based plataform to manage the printer and the A909 uses HP Solution Center (which I like better than the one for the A910) 2) NOT CRITICAL/JUST OBSERVATION - There are applications on the HP Apps that are not compatible with this printer, although is just a matter of time for HP to come up with updates to the apps so they can be compatible with this printer. Unfortunatelly there are downsides 1) COULD BE IMPROVED BY HP - printer/scanner management is handle differently than the A909. Bigger touch screen with all the functions and features from its predecessor, with the addition of access to HP web applications and ePrint capability, which is a really nice feature.

#OFFICEJET PRO 8500 A910 SCANNER PARTS UPGRADE#

I can definitely say that the A910 is a nice upgrade to the A909. I bought this printer for my house to replace an OfficeJet Pro 8500 A909 Wireless that I took to my office.











Officejet pro 8500 a910 scanner parts